This is the list of time zones accepted by Eye Reach Patients.

As part of the data supplied for each location your software will need to send a time zone ID. The possible values can be get by calling System.TimeZoneInfo.GetSystemTimeZones()

The list of values is also supplied below:

Time zone ID Time zone name
Morocco Standard Time(GMT) Casablanca
GMT Standard Time(GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Greenwich Standard Time(GMT) Monrovia, Reykjavik
W. Europe Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
Central Europe Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Romance Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Central European Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
W. Central Africa Standard Time(GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
Jordan Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Amman
GTB Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Athens, Bucharest, Istanbul
Middle East Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Beirut
Egypt Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Cairo
South Africa Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
FLE Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
Israel Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
E. Europe Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Minsk
Namibia Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Windhoek
Arabic Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Baghdad
Arab Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
Russian Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
E. Africa Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Nairobi
Georgian Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Tbilisi
Iran Standard Time(GMT+03:30) Tehran
Arabian Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Azerbaijan Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Baku
Mauritius Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Port Louis
Caucasus Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Yerevan
Afghanistan Standard Time(GMT+04:30) Kabul
Ekaterinburg Standard Time(GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg
Pakistan Standard Time(GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
West Asia Standard Time(GMT+05:00) Tashkent
India Standard Time(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Sri Lanka Standard Time(GMT+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura
Nepal Standard Time(GMT+05:45) Kathmandu
N. Central Asia Standard Time(GMT+06:00) Almaty, Novosibirsk
Central Asia Standard Time(GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
Myanmar Standard Time(GMT+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
SE Asia Standard Time(GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
North Asia Standard Time(GMT+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
China Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
North Asia East Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
Singapore Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
W. Australia Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Perth
Taipei Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Taipei
Tokyo Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
Korea Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Seoul
Yakutsk Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Yakutsk
Cen. Australia Standard Time(GMT+09:30) Adelaide
AUS Central Standard Time(GMT+09:30) Darwin
E. Australia Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Brisbane
AUS Eastern Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
West Pacific Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
Tasmania Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Hobart
Vladivostok Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Vladivostok
Central Pacific Standard Time(GMT+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
New Zealand Standard Time(GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
Fiji Standard Time(GMT+12:00) Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
Tonga Standard Time(GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa
Azores Standard Time(GMT-01:00) Azores
Cape Verde Standard Time(GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.
Mid-Atlantic Standard Time(GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
E. South America Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Brasilia
Argentina Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires
SA Eastern Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Georgetown
Greenland Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Greenland
Montevideo Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Montevideo
Newfoundland Standard Time(GMT-03:30) Newfoundland
Atlantic Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
SA Western Standard Time(GMT-04:00) La Paz
Central Brazilian Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Manaus
Pacific SA Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Santiago
Venezuela Standard Time(GMT-04:30) Caracas
SA Pacific Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
Eastern Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
US Eastern Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Indiana (East)
Central America Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Central America
Central Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
Central Standard Time (Mexico)(GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
Canada Central Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan
US Mountain Standard Time(GMT-07:00) Arizona
Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)(GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
Mountain Standard Time(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Pacific Standard Time(GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)(GMT-08:00) Tijuana, Baja California
Alaskan Standard Time(GMT-09:00) Alaska
Hawaiian Standard Time(GMT-10:00) Hawaii
Samoa Standard Time(GMT-11:00) Midway Island, Samoa
Dateline Standard Time(GMT-12:00) International Date Line West